nanaxgay.blogg.se

Phonetray pro import call
Phonetray pro import call










using online form 1088 and the calls stopped a day later. Well I decided to check out the FCC and files 5 complaints on them for the one day. I am using a usrobotics external modem without voice, Insted of a voice message the caller gets a high pitched modem tone (NICE) :).

Phonetray pro import call free#

I was getting 5-6 calls a day for weeks on end, I used phonetray free to zap the calls. If I did havwe a Capitalone card I would just burn it!!! VERY ANNOYING!Ĭaller: This mongal idiot could not even speak English!!. I suspect this is either a sales pitch, or a scam. And today (about 10 minutes ago) I got another call from them on my tracfone. I didnt answer, bcause again caller ID said "unknown", (and like I said, no one has my number yet) nor did they leave a message. Right after activating it, I immediately got a call from this number twice within 15 minutes of each other. But here is the kicker! I JUST got a new tracfone and activated it last night. I DO have a capital one card, but it is in VERY good standing, up to date and always paid on time, so there should be no reason why they should be calling me. I get this phone call on my home phone ocassionally, but I dont answer it because call ID comes up as N/Aand I didnt know who it was until I looked it up on this site. So it does not make a difference if you pay or don't pay, they will still call and harass you even if you owe them $1.00. I asked will they still call and harass me everyday. I made arrangements with Capital One to pay them so much a month until I find a job and they agreed. I have an account with Capital One and I lost my job. (800) 955-6600 from PhoneTray users Guest










Phonetray pro import call